By choosing the “reuse” button, you can use the post again. The Create Post box will be displayed, so in this way, you can select accounts and schedule your post.
This button is available in calendar posts, on the timeline and in the post archive. To see the archive, go to the “analytics” tab in the menu.
Or you can simply copy and paste the link below:
You can read more about editing your post [here].