Why my team’s members have different limitations than mine?

Inviting someone to team means that you will be able to publish to the same accounts and see each other’s posts – great for planning content together :)¬†Remember though, that limitations (like max posts that you can schedule) are still set accordingly to account’s type. For example – if a Team owner with “Agency” account invites member who has “Basic” account, then invited member will still have limitations of his account (“Basic”).